Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



addiction...
By karizmaticvoice on 09/15/2006
Viewed: 665
Reviews: 12
Rating:

addiction... 


Written by Juli28  (9/30/2006 6:48:38 PM)

Ha! I thought I was reading about a serious addiction to drugs or something. Which shows you have a great talent for writing from another person's point of view, even understanding their feelings. That makes a great writer.

Great piece of Art! 


Written by RMClapper  (10/8/2006 2:13:27 AM)

I love it! It showed great emotions has for the addiction of writting poetry. Take care...........

Sweeeet!!!! 


Written by Prototype  (5/14/2007 7:40:43 AM)

Really LOVE IT!
Very, very cool. You're a much greater writer!
I could not see the end of the poem coming however i didn't thought it was drugs, i imagine it was a sweet love. And it was, but not the one i expected.

Just one more time, love it!, the poem, the rhymes, the words, the energy, the joyfulness...

 


Written by Unknown Member  (2/20/2008 11:37:24 PM)

Whatever you do - NEVER stop writing. You have a natural talent and I love your "voice". Please post more - as you can see - we all love it! Shine on.

 


Written by Unmanifested_One  (2/21/2008 2:52:24 AM)

Every line in this piece flows off the tongue. The way poetry is meant to be.

this poem is cool 


Written by rachelle1165  (2/22/2008 10:44:19 PM)


 

No Rating
Written by graypreye  (2/23/2008 11:15:23 PM)

wasnt what i was expecting, but very good. very creative

 


Written by Sou-Meads  (2/24/2008 10:32:06 PM)

I LOVE IT!! :D

 


Written by Kaarots  (3/3/2008 9:04:17 PM)

You should check out poetrypoem.com/deanna

 


Written by L  (12/8/2008 8:04:59 PM)



       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:54      Total Users:23891      Total Poems:62977
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy