Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Say Uncle
By jmalone on 12/21/2006
Viewed: 2397
Reviews: 11
Rating:

 


Written by katleen  (11/27/2007 11:56:09 AM)

is no one reading your poems, how is this not rated your poems are full of truth and I don't believe anyone can express in a poem any better then you have, you truely have a gift

Bravo 

No Rating
Written by dolby47  (8/8/2013 10:20:05 PM)

Well written and well said.

I like 


Written by Christopher47  (10/11/2013 2:25:16 PM)

great minds think alike

 


Written by HereLies  (10/17/2013 10:56:55 PM)


 


Written by Burnbrae  (11/2/2013 3:38:22 PM)

Would like to see more... this is good and needs a conclusion in my opinion

indeed 


Written by blogetry  (11/23/2013 6:28:34 AM)


 


Written by Gaven  (12/11/2013 3:20:14 PM)

Great poem, This poem is great because the meaning. Good rhyming in it to though.

Say Uncle 

No Rating
Written by mvvenkataraman  (12/14/2013 10:04:54 AM)

A lovely meaningful poem
Written with a lovely verse
I must appreciate the poet
If I don't, I am only wrong.

mvvenkataraman

Honest, blunt truth 


Written by tao_hare  (5/18/2014 6:37:46 PM)

I have never read just so to the point. It's just so honest with the raw emotions included. I have to commend the person, who did this. The writer deserves a standing ovation.

Say... 


Written by deadmanseeking  (5/13/2015 12:39:08 PM)

A political, which this shouldn`t be considered so because spiritual poems are rarely titled theological, that has a strong metaphor and is disciplined and well rendered. thanks


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:68      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy