Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Challenge 1 Dear Diary
By Cervantes on 01/17/2012
Viewed: 216
Reviews: 8
Rating:

 


Written by Starr  (1/17/2012 10:58:10 PM)

Much easier to comprehend when you ate somehere quiet...relatively at least; to read it. As previously i still love the dieve imagery that paints such a vivid picture in my mind. Lovely as usual.

Challenge 1 


Written by Unknown Member  (1/20/2012 2:02:16 AM)

Deep, full, images and emotions are evoked within me reading this poem. You are an exellent poet. Paul

 


Written by quill59  (1/20/2012 3:07:05 PM)

excellent poem great poetry good challenge

Thank you. 

No Rating
Written by Cervantes  (1/22/2012 11:16:39 AM)

Thank you Mr. Wood and thank you quill. Thank you Starr and huh? Please explain a little about your comment.

 

No Rating
Written by Starr  (1/24/2012 2:51:21 PM)

**are** somewhere quiet. My apologies!

 

No Rating
Written by Starr  (1/24/2012 2:51:24 PM)

**are** somewhere quiet. My apologies!

 

No Rating
Written by lilyluna22  (1/26/2012 11:10:06 AM)

love this, you convey emotions through your words in a beautiful way.

* * * * * 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (1/27/2012 11:56:24 AM)

You can always rise up the bar to my challenges. LOVE TO SEE YOU PLAYING HERE.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:67      Total Users:23895      Total Poems:62981
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy