Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



I Grin ( Gratitude challenge poem )
By deadmanseeking on 11/12/2015
Viewed: 236
Reviews: 10
Rating:

 


Written by Autumnsunshine10  (11/14/2015 7:20:48 PM)

Lovely! This touched my heart. I don't doubt that you did have help, as I've felt the exact same way more than once.

I... 

No Rating
Written by deadmanseeking  (11/15/2015 9:27:47 AM)

Thank-you for your kind review. Now, if you would be so kind, please post your answer to the challenge in the game room, and ,if you`re so inclined. take a ride on Jdschooey`s expanded and very accurate historical novel about the Spirit Lake, Iowa massacre called the Obbligato, of which chapter 29 is posted in short stories and essays, a sub heading of stories, art, and, i believe lyrics. It`s quite a tale. Part of the fictional aspect is, my best deion, psychic time travel. Thx for playing

I Grin... 


Written by Ianthepoet  (11/17/2015 2:59:47 AM)

THIS made me grin - thank you! Wonderful poem! Thanks for picking up on doing the challenges, I've posted a gratitude poem, hope you like it! Peace - Ian

I... 

No Rating
Written by deadmanseeking  (11/17/2015 7:28:36 PM)

Thx. Please keep writing

I Grin 


Written by cjkrieger  (12/2/2015 10:46:27 AM)

I grin with joy, after reading this wonderful poem and I grin with happiness at giving it a 5 star rating!

I... 

No Rating
Written by deadmanseeking  (12/2/2015 8:26:14 PM)

I grin at CJK`s review. thx. keep on keeping on my friend

 

No Rating
Written by cjkrieger  (12/5/2015 9:17:01 AM)

Dear DMS.,.. I read it again and decided it needed 6 stars! ;)))

CJK 

No Rating
Written by deadmanseeking  (12/5/2015 9:46:04 AM)

lol I`m not worthy good day brightener

 


Written by skitzo_scribbler  (3/5/2016 9:34:16 AM)

Moving..and awesome...partnerships not confrontation -ships..

 


Written by lindaseaver1959  (6/22/2016 9:49:27 PM)

beautifully said nicely written vast emotuions and
meaning


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:1      Online guests:72      Total Users:23890      Total Poems:62976
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy