Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



DANCING CONFESSIONS CHALLENGE 6
By lindaseaver on 02/07/2011
Viewed: 526
Reviews: 7
Rating:

dancing 


Written by flanders  (2/7/2011 6:54:08 PM)

a nice story linda you took me to your world
for a while thats what poetry means to us,
thankyou,flanders.,.

refrain in your wildest dreams 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/7/2011 7:35:50 PM)

I like this very much and as always I see your work in growth. Thanks for playing.

Bravo 


Written by kewlstar  (2/9/2011 4:51:13 AM)

Very Nice poem :)
Keep writing

I hope you visit this forum 

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/9/2011 8:21:43 AM)

Please feel free to visit our Midnight Confessional Forum which inspired this challenge at the link below. (just copy and past on your address bar)

http://www.moontowncafe.com/poetry/sub_cat.asp?cat_id=3&subcat_id=64

The Midnight Confessional is a great place for you to let your hair down and tell us some of your little secrets.

You can rant, you can do it in a poem, and you can write lyrics… Either way, this is where you lay the cards on the table and open the closet door so your little skeletons can come out and play.

On that note, I hope to see you drop by this forum and make it one of your favorites!


Iris Yanette
Official Game Room Moderator

 

No Rating
Written by mwhousemouse  (2/9/2011 9:46:43 AM)

As you have confessed we do not always get what we want. At least, the trappings of this art seemed to enjoy your company.
Michael

Beautiful Thoughts 


Written by Unknown Member  (2/9/2011 10:43:18 AM)

My darling, this is beautiful. I felt your longing, and for a few moments I was longing too. Thankyou so much for sharing this with us.

Dancing Confessions 


Written by DesertBoyIan  (5/13/2011 12:22:12 PM)

This poem is SOO strong! I can feel your frustration and sadness through and through! Peace - Ian :-)


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:59      Total Users:23891      Total Poems:62977
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy