Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Alles Brennt (seventh challenge)
By JinglesMcFeelgood on 02/16/2011
Viewed: 526
Reviews: 7
Rating:

your eyes 


Written by flanders  (2/16/2011 6:16:11 PM)

not this is hot i like it well wrote thankyou
for the read,flanders.,.

 


Written by mwhousemouse  (2/16/2011 10:56:07 PM)

Your words the page inflame. With urgency your passion pulse increases reading this my own increase. Thanks for the rush I blush.
Michael

 


Written by Unknown Member  (2/16/2011 11:25:25 PM)

The images are very strong. Reading this piece, I found a whole spereate world. I fell into it, and reality didn't exist for a moment. That is what poetry is supposed to do. Thankyou so much.

hmmm 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/17/2011 7:52:19 AM)

I attempted to translate the introductory line but unable to do so felt short of the message. But the rest of the poem was simply erotically gentle. As it is what I was going for in this challenge. I was looking for the softer side of this genre. And the romantic aspect you guys have all added to this has really added much delicacy to this so missunderstoond genre.

Iris Yanette
Moontown Moderator

A great poem 


Written by kewlstar  (2/17/2011 8:52:38 AM)

you have it all sir, but i am yet to see bold moves in all the poems i have read so far in this challenge. Everyone is staying gentle and sensual, and not daring to write a poem aggressively is what erotica is all about.

You and roses are perhaps the best ones I have read so far,so keep writing :)

translation 

No Rating
Written by JinglesMcFeelgood  (2/18/2011 1:11:23 AM)

the first line is translated in the second and third lines.

Alles Brennt 


Written by DesertBoyIan  (2/18/2011 11:17:17 AM)

Softly sensual, like that of 2 lovers who have been together for a while and the flame still burns- very erotic, I could see and feel the situation happening! Which was much fun!
Peace - Ian


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:35      Total Users:23897      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy