Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Those eyes. - EROTICA CHALLENGE 7
By montyfuss on 02/17/2011
Viewed: 366
Reviews: 8
Rating:

Good Read :) 


Written by kewlstar  (2/17/2011 9:17:02 AM)


hmmm 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/17/2011 11:06:13 AM)

This was awesome, it was recount of actions. Just one little detailed at the beginning of the poetry her eyes were green and at the end her eyes were black.

Those Eyes 


Written by DesertBoyIan  (2/18/2011 12:14:46 PM)

SOOO erotic! I love it! Each moment is skillfully written to draw the reader to the next moment, building in sensuality to a peak, just as in making love! Great! Peace - Ian

You Should Write More Often 


Written by JAM  (2/18/2011 9:03:47 PM)

I don't think I've seen much of your work, but for this poem, the ranking system is BROKE!
Easily Got 6 Stars in my book!
You did a MAGNIFICENT JOB taking the audience with You, and ESPECIALLY for a Hard Topic, NICE!!

 

No Rating
Written by montyfuss  (2/19/2011 8:05:21 AM)

Thank you guys very much, I'll be honest I do not think that it is that great of a poem. But thank you so much!

Those Eyes 


Written by gloryia  (2/23/2011 12:27:53 PM)

Nicely done, drawing the reader in and journing through this erotic poem - good imagery, but maybe lose the capitals and format - punctuate as sentences.

Gloryia

 

No Rating
Written by mwhousemouse  (2/24/2011 10:25:09 PM)

Almost as though domination is spelling innocence. A lamb lead by a lioness to discovery.
Michael

 


Written by walden_gurl11  (2/27/2011 2:16:07 AM)

Very sexy in the most beautiful way...i loved it. Please message me so we can talk :) very good


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:65      Total Users:23889      Total Poems:62976
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy