Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Challenge 7 by Notebook_Confessions
By kewlstar on 02/17/2011
Viewed: 582
Reviews: 9
Rating:

* * * * * 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/17/2011 11:08:40 AM)

This was simply awesome though I must admit your third stanza did it for me. Lol I am glad you posted this; I so miss her eroticas.

 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (2/17/2011 11:54:50 AM)

I know! when I read it, my first thought was this is BOLD! thats how erotic poems should be! Loved it!

To Valerie via Kewlstar 

No Rating
Written by mwhousemouse  (2/17/2011 12:44:23 PM)

So vividly recalled. This experience must have been momentous. Though the sharing was not your own intent I am glad the opportunity to read your work afresh. But of this I have before spoken.
Michael

sensual slap on the head kewlstar -.- 

No Rating
Written by Unknown Member  (2/17/2011 8:23:24 PM)

Thanks iris, and mike..and bapz lol
I guess this poem just couldn't escape moontown.


Challenge 7 by Notebook Confessions 


Written by DesertBoyIan  (2/18/2011 11:23:47 AM)

This is OUTSTANDING! I especially love the 4th stanza! THIS is TOTAL erotica! I am VERY glad it got posted!
I'd give it more stars if I could!
Peace - Ian

 

No Rating
Written by Unknown Member  (2/18/2011 7:01:57 PM)

Thanks Ian

good erotic poetry seems to be a matter of taste.. kewlstar not such a fan of soft erotica i see lol I guess this poem is quite bold.

thanks for the comments :)

LoL 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (2/19/2011 8:25:27 AM)

Well the challenge is about erotica, if there is no aggression in a poem of erotica it becomes more of a love poem than an erotic poem :).

 


Written by PollutedPoet  (2/20/2011 5:29:19 PM)

that is Erotica! Powerful, passionate and deive....

Thank you :) 

No Rating
Written by Unknown Member  (2/20/2011 6:11:26 PM)



Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:1      Online guests:76      Total Users:23887      Total Poems:62975
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy