Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Forbidden Fruit CHALLENGE 7
By gloryia on 02/27/2011
Viewed: 204
Reviews: 7
Rating:

Game Room post suggest #7 challenge? 

No Rating
Written by mwhousemouse  (2/27/2011 12:28:45 PM)


What ever your intent I love the way you packed your verbs to fill this piece with action. It gives the piece a flow of frantic movement echoing the physical thrill of the exchange.
Thanks Michael

 


Written by skitzo_scribbler  (2/27/2011 1:37:47 PM)

erotic, and well pen'd. Loved it, and read it twice. A fve dear, merely for its content and rythym

glorya sweetie 

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (3/1/2011 9:10:18 AM)

what challenge is this for? Would you please add the challenge number to your title link?

Very Nice :) 


Written by kewlstar  (3/2/2011 4:10:27 AM)

I am assuming this poem is for challenge 7 Erotica. I love the concept of the forbidden fruit, you could have tried to use that concept a bit more rather than just the start and at the end since I would assume the forbidden love is your theme. You have expressed erotica with great details. Thank you and Keep writing :).

 


Written by JdSchooley  (3/2/2011 7:42:39 PM)

Some really good images, sort of a fun piece.
Seemd a bit short, but sweet......Jd

Mouthfeel 


Written by dmin  (3/10/2011 4:23:12 AM)

I really like this piece. It has a roundness that rolls around nicely in my mind. The last line is great. Adam/ Eve, sex and religion all of life revolves around those two things. Thanks Damian

 


Written by Unknown Member  (3/12/2011 12:05:10 AM)

This is a nice write. I think it could have been a little more original working with the imagery of forbidden fruit, but the poem flows well and falls into place.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:37      Total Users:23888      Total Poems:62975
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy