Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



well meet again.challenge(21)
By flanders on 07/12/2011
Viewed: 519
Reviews: 8
Rating:

Well Meet Again 


Written by DesertBoyIan  (7/13/2011 10:17:28 PM)

I like this, it really encompasses the passion of love and violence together, that the mystery of vampires bring about! Peace - Ian

 

No Rating
Written by alienrhymer  (7/17/2011 6:37:50 AM)

Is a vampire a woman, if not specified otherwise? I thought only vamps are, but now see it goes for vampires too? Or not?

ch 21 

No Rating
Written by flanders  (7/18/2011 11:51:18 AM)

I dont need to respond to this,
have ya had a tipple or two.

vt 

No Rating
Written by mwhousemouse  (7/19/2011 5:56:51 AM)

Once again I believe education is needed for fuller understanding of your intent. You always enlighten.
A few I can not fully grasp - chaddagh, pareless, soal ???
Thanks Michael

here we go again 

No Rating
Written by flanders  (7/19/2011 1:34:53 PM)

claddagh is a village in galway ireland,
ie,claddagh ring google it and see before
responding,I live in ireland,my poetry is
not going to be american see now lets move
along with our poetry please,
thanks for your concern,flanders.,.

 

No Rating
Written by mwhousemouse  (7/19/2011 6:56:15 PM)

I believe you have mistaken my thirst for knowledge for some sort of an affront. I have no concerns - only respect for your writing & a desire to understand the things I am unable to research & discover. I am, also, aware or at least thought you lived in Ireland.
Just me Michael

oops 

No Rating
Written by flanders  (7/20/2011 2:09:32 AM)

sorry my mistake thankyou for your input
we all need a little sometimes,
it is hard to sometimes understand a culture,
you are a fine poet chat soon,flanders.,.

 

No Rating
Written by alienrhymer  (10/29/2011 10:51:46 PM)

Maybe a little couleur locale could help?


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:66      Total Users:23888      Total Poems:62975
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy