Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



heart and soul of a poet
By lastlaugh on 10/24/2011
Viewed: 339
Reviews: 6
Rating:

 


Written by CainofmyTime  (10/24/2011 5:41:47 PM)

i like it. short. sweet. and beautiful. you've captured me.

 


Written by Z3RO  (10/24/2011 5:46:23 PM)

Beautiful

 


Written by mastermehan  (10/24/2011 5:55:47 PM)

i like the simply elegance used in this poem. no endless, tedious words that are wasted to get to the point. it's short, and heart warming.

 


Written by CityBratz  (10/27/2011 8:35:13 PM)

Your chums can vote with five stars, but this is still pointless!!!!

Well, City Bratz 

No Rating
Written by lastlaugh  (10/27/2011 10:12:37 PM)

Your name does you justice. You ARE a brat, and i'm afraid it takes no poetic talent to tell you that. If you want to bash my poetry, at least do it nicely. And those are NOT my "chums". I've never met them. They, however, have more class than you.

lastlaugh 

No Rating
Written by CityBratz  (10/28/2011 8:36:30 PM)

( CainofmyTime (10/24/2011 5:41:47 PM)


Written by Z3RO (10/24/2011 5:46:23 PM)



Written by mastermehan (10/24/2011 5:55:47 PM)

Written by lastlaugh )
now I am laughing at you!
All these reviews came in a the same hour and by people who signed up here on the same day. You are a joke if you think no one will notice you are giving your own work 5 stars. It is really a little sad.
I hope you do well here, but please earn your kudos. ltr.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:58      Total Users:23891      Total Poems:62977
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy