Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



nothing
By duchess on 03/01/2006
Viewed: 3789
Reviews: 22
Rating:

omg... 


Written by westcoastmama  (3/1/2006 10:33:01 AM)

too many parallels in this for me. Damn, girl. You just know how to freaking snap the heartstrings. Awesome, Ducks. Simply, AWESOME. ~Mary

nice read 

No Rating
Written by kynken  (3/1/2006 12:45:45 PM)

Nice read. I am nothing, no wait, I am more than just nothing. Does that make me something? The question.

 

No Rating
Written by brute  (3/1/2006 8:15:15 PM)

Stunning. I absolutely love the comma in the third line--how it renders the sentence both an observation and a command. And the compacted word sentences are incredibly effective. (That is a device you should just keep on using and make your own.)

MORE THAN FIVE for this one 


Written by MikeC16958  (3/1/2006 11:07:27 PM)

"your disenchanted shouldvebeen mine smeared all over everything" Beautiful work here. Wonderful! Have I ever told you I love your work? Peace and hugs! Damn, I wish i could write like that!

... 


Written by L  (6/29/2010 3:42:10 AM)

What can i say that has not already been.

 


Written by Cervantes  (4/6/2012 8:47:40 AM)

simply.

Deep 


Written by LIA  (2/12/2013 5:34:01 PM)

my considerable grin still considers you

love that

great! 


Written by xXParrallel_HeartsXx  (4/22/2013 2:04:43 PM)

this poem is raw and real, and i truly love the way it was written, and id love for you to check my work out

 


Written by SilverMoon  (5/25/2013 4:04:18 PM)


 


Written by xxlheart  (6/30/2013 10:13:21 PM)

a sad but wonderfully written piece!


       More Pages:   1  2  3     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:28      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy