Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Swoon
By Pollyanna on 03/20/2012
Viewed: 1324
Reviews: 14
Rating:

Swoon 


Written by Unknown Member  (3/22/2012 7:49:34 AM)

good poem i like the picture and the color's :)

great optic imagery 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (3/30/2012 8:51:04 AM)

quite visual and deive in nature.

 


Written by sheppaja  (4/10/2012 4:24:38 PM)

Beautiful the picture compliments your words

 


Written by Vintaris  (4/11/2012 3:02:45 PM)

Beautiful,
Great use of visual words.

Magic 

No Rating
Written by indigo  (4/12/2012 2:41:50 AM)

Such beautiful words that are so well placed, and thought out. Well done!

Swoon Review 


Written by Unknown Member  (4/20/2012 11:30:43 PM)

The poem's deion is incredible!

 

No Rating
Written by serena  (4/24/2012 3:33:45 PM)

<3 love this poem <3 it's great, especially the detial, which was greatly complimented by the picture.

 

No Rating
Written by serena  (4/24/2012 3:34:01 PM)

<3 love this poem <3 it's great, especially the detial, which was greatly complimented by the picture.

Swoon 


Written by GeorgiaIndiaGlass  (5/2/2012 1:09:13 PM)

I very moving poem I can relate to it in some ways :)

Swoon 

No Rating
Written by RWO  (5/21/2012 6:19:03 PM)

Every word you wrote is like a bath deep inside the miracle of poetry. I am sitting here and do not look at a monitor but into imagination. Thank you!


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:76      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy