Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



AN ODE TO MY IMAGINARY GIRLFRIEND
By Seth on 05/01/2012
Viewed: 304
Reviews: 7
Rating:

A ODE TO MY IMAGINARY GIRLFRIEND 


Written by Unknown Member  (5/1/2012 7:17:52 PM)

excellent poem i like the flow very imaginary :)

girlfriend 


Written by flanders  (5/2/2012 2:24:46 AM)

even when you know shes not for real
this piece makes one want to meet her,
this poem is so evocative of a great read
for me, thanks flanders.

True Story 


Written by Tsmiles  (5/2/2012 10:28:35 PM)

I love that you called this a true story. It's true that you imagined it! So a girl that goes to church and hits the bar with a nice family; I like it. Great read

She's real, She's REAL... 


Written by Seth  (5/3/2012 1:13:29 AM)

After years of dreaming about her, I finally met her again today. She's beautiful and sweet... I'm sure we'll be the best of friends.

Aahhh! The Power of Poetry :)

 

No Rating
Written by Seth  (5/3/2012 1:19:27 AM)


 


Written by Tbajwa  (5/3/2012 6:48:09 PM)

Great poem. It's amazing what our imaginations can do to us. I would like some feedback on my poems as well from u, as I can se you have a great way with words.

Me Like 


Written by Mr.Tibbs  (7/31/2012 5:48:13 PM)

Me like, me like very much.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:41      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy