Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



I know
By Scout on 03/20/2005
Viewed: 1133
Reviews: 19
Rating:

these lines 

No Rating
Written by Erin_Monahan  (3/22/2005 2:14:58 PM)

"Within the maelstrom of your eyes I saw redemption, but it was tarnished thing, a patina of rust coating the inspiration, " are very nice!

Thank 

No Rating
Written by Scout  (3/22/2005 2:58:13 PM)

you very much Erin, appreciate you commenting. Scout

i am 


Written by duchess  (4/11/2005 9:54:14 AM)

absolutely in love with this. there is brute strength behind the softest of your sentiments.

well... 

No Rating
Written by mysticshygirl  (4/11/2005 5:45:16 PM)

A couple of those words do not exist in my vocabulary, but I like it. Good job.

Duchess & Mystic 

No Rating
Written by Scout  (4/13/2005 7:27:03 PM)

Thankyou both for taking the time to read and comment on this piece. Scout

another 

No Rating
Written by Mamastacia3  (4/15/2005 2:41:08 AM)

stellar example of your work.... I especially love the first stanza, the whole thing, it's beautiful....where can I buy the book of your poems? -Stacia :)

Stacia 

No Rating
Written by Scout  (4/17/2005 7:17:25 PM)

A book of my poems, I wish :). Still, if it ever happens, Ill give you a call. Thanks very much for your comments. Scout

Thankyou 

No Rating
Written by Scout  (4/18/2005 8:13:05 PM)

kindly Mike, appreciate your comments.Scout

I know 

No Rating
Written by laline  (1/7/2006 12:03:27 PM)

The seduction of strength is what appeals so much to me in all your writing. At this stage in my writing, rating would feel like presumption on my part - so, thank you!

 


Written by skye77  (1/9/2006 7:18:11 PM)

beautifully crafted and written.


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:58      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy