Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Spiral #1
By MikeC16958 on 04/18/2005
Viewed: 579
Reviews: 7
Rating:

oy 24 years old!? 

No Rating
Written by Erin_Monahan  (4/19/2005 7:43:43 PM)

let's see I was 8. I knew nothing of bending - but now a days, the whole mirror image thing rings true. Nice write, good luck finding those old poems, and a happy middle ground. ML~ ~E

Mirror 

No Rating
Written by DeannaR  (4/21/2005 11:18:33 PM)

I thought this was a very good write. I hope you find more of your poems to share with us!

Again, 


Written by maggieb  (4/24/2005 4:04:15 PM)

a simple, yet complex, entirely wonderful read.

C'mon Maggie? 

No Rating
Written by MikeC16958  (4/24/2005 8:21:43 PM)

5 stars? REALLY? Bless your heart, hon. Thank you. MWAH! WIsh I could get published one day (if they're really that good.) Welcome back, again, hon! Peace!

This was 

No Rating
Written by Mamastacia3  (4/25/2005 12:19:20 AM)

very sweet, without that annoying, cloying ickiness that happens so much with rhyming love poems. This is a compliment! -Stacia :)

young wisdom 

No Rating
Written by coomadoug  (4/25/2005 6:19:37 AM)

It is packed with wisdom at 19 and all. But just remember the closest we ever are to god is at conception and death. If you are going to live to be 86, then at the moment you are as far from God and the tree of all knowledge that you will ever be. Still the poem was not bad. I write a lot of songs using this form.

 


Written by Biggus  (12/13/2007 8:23:23 AM)



Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:40      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy