Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Tease me like you mean it
By wordsnnoise on 06/06/2005
Viewed: 1240
Reviews: 8
Rating:

... 


Written by spencer  (6/9/2005 6:03:38 PM)

wounderful words... like this version better than the first, yet they mean two different things-kind of like a series-a painting of the same thing from different perspectives this version is just wounderous and wounderful

hmmmmnn 

No Rating
Written by duchess  (6/10/2005 2:33:50 AM)

something tells me, you like it. good job rhyming without much schmaltz. d ~

thanks 

No Rating
Written by wordsnnoise  (6/12/2005 5:31:28 AM)

Really appreciate the feedback, have only started writing real poetry this year, will continue now!

great 

No Rating
Written by William Benoit  (6/15/2005 1:39:11 AM)

You did a good job of sticking to your rhyme scheme, and the words flowed very well. I, personaly have always had a dislike for the word "get", but to put recieve would have thown your tempo off, and I can think of nothing else to use in that part of your piece. Over all, it was excellent, and I can't wait to read more of your poetry, my noisy friend.

 


Written by Biggus  (1/8/2008 5:13:24 AM)


 


Written by wordgigolo  (1/10/2008 4:35:53 AM)

Very sexy and seductive...

i love it! 


Written by the_final_act  (1/10/2008 11:35:00 PM)

So cute, so, so perfect for my current situation. I wish I could write more, so it looks like I really mean it, but I cant thing of anything else to call it. Kudos!

i liked it 


Written by bookergirl04  (3/9/2008 1:05:26 PM)

i just started writing poetry this year too. ur way better at it then i am already


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:71      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy