Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



SEA OF RELATIONSHIPS
By sharoneliz on 06/10/2005
Viewed: 1549
Reviews: 34
Rating:

Sea of relationships 


Written by queebgoogoo  (2/13/2009 1:54:32 PM)

powerful and true. I love this one.

 


Written by bender  (2/27/2009 9:12:08 PM)

nice

Great Imagery 


Written by louxxlouxx  (2/28/2009 9:44:25 AM)

I love that the first line has a reference to the sea and the second elaborates upon the imagery and reflects the relationship.

I would definitely consider trying this type of poem again as it works very well.

Wow 


Written by callie  (3/5/2009 8:34:46 PM)

This is amazing

Aw i love it! 


Written by Miamore26  (3/7/2009 5:28:47 AM)

I just recently wrote a poem comparing love to an ocean. I think this struck me cuz i could totally see where you are coming from. Nice work.

 

No Rating
Written by Diamond1441071  (3/7/2009 8:35:39 PM)

that is a very good poem. I like it. and relationships is like a ride on the ocean definitely

Sea of Relationships 


Written by andraLiquori  (3/11/2009 11:03:49 PM)

Well written, but for me the comparisons are a bit to obvious, maybe try a more suttle approach. However that's just my opinion, and the way I tend to write -

put together very well! 


Written by laser  (3/14/2009 10:19:59 PM)

one more drop in the sea of regret.

 

No Rating
Written by wisco  (3/23/2009 1:14:01 AM)

i really liked it... i should've read this sooner...

 

No Rating
Written by wisco  (3/23/2009 1:14:11 AM)

i really liked it... i should've read this sooner...


  << Prev     More Pages:   1  2  3  4     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:62      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy