Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Dream Untrue
By scarsnstories on 07/21/2005
Viewed: 1052
Reviews: 12
Rating:

So true. 

No Rating
Written by The girl with the thorn in her side  (8/4/2005 7:27:48 PM)

I think i dream more, about people i long for; then any other time, when i am conscious. I know exactly how you feel *sighs*.


Written by sonataincminor  (8/29/2005 9:32:04 PM)

This poem is wonderful, the way you drift from dreams, the dreams become real, the dream returns to dream, just absolutely wonderful. Thank you for sharing it.

no, thank you! 

No Rating
Written by scarsnstories  (8/30/2005 10:33:48 PM)

I appreciate your comments, and the 5 stars! this one's about the same person as 'why do i want you back?' ...he frustrates me

 


Written by Biggus  (12/21/2007 6:23:36 AM)


dream untrue 


Written by llanth  (6/27/2008 12:00:46 PM)

excelent poem i loved this it's short and its meanningful, u explaine how almost everyone feels when they miss a loved one, and that loved one can't come back gret poem heres a 5

 


Written by SilverMoon  (5/27/2013 6:27:43 PM)


Dream... 


Written by deadmanseeking  (6/6/2015 2:06:58 AM)

Good event? Bad event? Harmless play? Interesting and thought provoking. thx

Dream Untrue 


Written by Ianthepoet  (6/29/2015 10:37:40 PM)

Oh, so sad, I've been there, great ink though! Peace - Ian

cool 

No Rating
Written by scrappyroo  (8/15/2015 12:46:43 PM)

i liky good poem lol. feeling silly today

 


Written by LionHairNinja  (9/6/2015 3:46:08 PM)



       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:28      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy