Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Lover's Tale
By John Templin on 08/24/2005
Viewed: 1609
Reviews: 45
Rating:

 


Written by black_iris  (2/22/2008 12:31:35 PM)

That is so sweet and passionate! I can't anything wrong! I love it!

Enjoyed the poem! 


Written by Naruby  (3/9/2008 2:14:06 PM)

It was very simple and sweet beautiful the time you have spent together and the love that has taken you through the rain and sunshine.

 


Written by rachelgirma  (3/9/2008 11:23:28 PM)


 


Written by snakemoney7  (3/18/2008 10:03:31 PM)

I like the numbers and the meaning of them. The ryhme scheme I like also, it made me immediatly remember a poem by a korean war vet called: The Chosen Reservior.

 


Written by Unknown Member  (3/24/2008 11:12:58 PM)

wow. the skill in which it took to write that amazes me along with the fact that two people can be in love for that long. wow

that is beautiful 


Written by hotstuff  (3/27/2008 12:31:09 PM)


 


Written by KellyIsHere  (3/29/2008 11:50:52 PM)

it IS possible to remember love just as much or more than the things that bother us. When love exists it is a true gift. Your poem is beautiful.

 


Written by saphiraluna  (4/6/2008 9:41:42 AM)

Aw! I hope I am still this in love with my husband when i reach this milestone...

Its nice to see a happy/optimistic outlook on love and its lasting power.

 

No Rating
Written by adventure  (4/9/2008 11:39:00 AM)

Everyone's dream to have a love like that

 


Written by InnerSasuke-Kun  (5/16/2008 3:58:21 PM)



  << Prev     More Pages:   1  2  3  4  5     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:68      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy