Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Insignificance
By John Templin on 08/25/2005
Viewed: 3124
Reviews: 59
Rating:

mmmmmmmm 


Written by thedeadfreak  (5/25/2008 12:54:22 AM)

splenda =]

 


Written by Grania  (6/22/2008 7:49:42 PM)

Excellent! Great thought, and perfect execution. I love it.

nifty thought 


Written by Leavy  (6/23/2008 8:33:31 AM)

i like it. free flowing into and out of form, with a simple grace, unassuming and yet perfectlyfit into its place in everything, much like its subject.
the thought expressed here is so applicable to each of us. thank you for sharing your work.

important poem 


Written by javajoe  (8/27/2008 4:18:42 AM)

a lesson here for all of us. each of us has a talent, a job, an ability. Its more than just what we do 8 hours a day. Its what we can do for the world, to make it better. thanks for reminding me of this.

Inspirational 

No Rating
Written by jalais50  (8/27/2008 5:23:50 AM)

This poem is very inspirational and a reminder that no matter how small or insignificant we may think we are, we are all a part of the grand scheme of life and our contribution small or large matters.

 


Written by unhappy_soul  (9/12/2008 3:02:33 PM)

good

Awesome! 


Written by amongsttheangels  (2/4/2009 7:18:49 AM)

I truly connected to that one...amazing poem John...and your message really stands out..even the smallest of things can make all the difference...keep up the awesome work!!!

Great 


Written by RonnE88  (10/7/2009 5:55:53 PM)

This poem is written well. I love the word use.

hello 

No Rating
Written by joy2010  (10/12/2011 9:34:34 AM)

My name is Joy please contact me
back in my e-mail address (joy2010bugiba@yahoo.com) and I will give you my picture and further details thanks.


  << Prev     More Pages:   1  2  3  4  5  6       

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:58      Total Users:23896      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy