Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Smoke(also posted in Undressing Room)
By westcoastmama on 09/29/2005
Viewed: 1945
Reviews: 26
Rating:

ooh 


Written by SilverFlame  (10/8/2005 11:09:00 AM)

this is so sultry, and erotic (but in a not-right-in-your-face way). Hot stuff - Amy

:-) Thanks, Amy. 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (10/8/2005 11:20:20 PM)

Glad you liked. How are you, honey? Haven't seen you in a while.

I'm okay... 

No Rating
Written by SilverFlame  (10/9/2005 5:55:17 AM)

just drowning in work at the moment...and apparently it gets worse than this :(...I can't wait for the halfterm holiday :). How are you?

Yeah, I hear ya. 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (10/9/2005 10:41:26 PM)

my son is a few months younger than you are. The senior year is hell for him, but he's determined. I'm alright, considering all that life is throwing at me. Don't stress too much.

one more time 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (10/30/2005 6:02:37 PM)

^up^

Don't know how I missed this 

No Rating
Written by sonataincminor  (11/2/2005 11:33:43 PM)

the first time around. Must have been digging in the muck at the time. I like the eroticism of this, subtle and not overwhelming. Must be something wrong with this guy that thinks a smoke would outweigh the pleasure of you. So totally not a mistake I'd make... lol Good writing!!

lol 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (11/3/2005 1:01:39 AM)

Thank you, John! You made my day.

I think I got a contact high? 


Written by Lone Dreamer  (11/4/2005 9:31:02 AM)


Yeah, who needs Mary Jane when they have an intoxicating elixar such as yourself?!

Must be reefer madness.

Thanks for the poem Westie.

Writing like this, is it's own euphoria.

LB


Oh Dang! 

No Rating
Written by Lone Dreamer  (11/4/2005 9:38:27 AM)



Shoot!

I just realized on a review that you left on one of my posts, that your actual name is Mary!

When I wrote, "Who needs Mary Jane..." in my review of this poem of your's, the mary jane I was reffering to was the old slang term for marijuana...

I just didn't want there to be any confusion.

Take Care Mary, and again, great poem!
Richy :)

LOL 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (11/4/2005 11:31:02 AM)

Thanks Richy. Don't worry about it. I knew what you meant. Too funny anyway. Oh, btw, the little one is my niece, Ella. My kids can all powerlift me now being that they're all teenagers, almost. My daughter will be thirteen in January. Sheesh! Anyway, thanks again. ~Mary


       More Pages:   1  2  3     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:42      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy