Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Smoke(also posted in Undressing Room)
By westcoastmama on 09/29/2005
Viewed: 1946
Reviews: 26
Rating:

On stage... 

No Rating
Written by Evan  (11/6/2005 7:29:08 AM)

I'd love to see this performed on stage, it is so theatrical, visual.
Smokin'

oohh!! 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (11/6/2005 3:39:29 PM)

That would be soooo.... HOT!!

* tingly* 


Written by The girl with the thorn in her side  (11/8/2005 12:03:09 PM)

Wow, Mary. Wow. All I can really say at this moment. I may have to come back, and give you a longer review. This really turned me on, lol.

Nightsongs 


Written by Nightsongs  (11/8/2005 8:28:13 PM)

Very sensual and erotic. I enjoyed this very much.

:-D 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (11/9/2005 12:36:43 AM)

Once again, ladies, thank you so much for the kind words AND the stars! This is one of my favorites.

Wowie, 

No Rating
Written by Mamastacia3  (11/12/2005 10:07:26 PM)

zowie, this one rocks!! Mmmm, yeah! p.s. nice pic! Omg, who knew you were such a knockout? :) All that AND a fabulous writer! -Stacia :)

Sensemilla is no substitute for sensuality 

No Rating
Written by kayakndan  (11/13/2005 11:50:59 AM)

I am reminded of a girl I used to sleep with long ago. Her boyfriend used to blunt up and handle a Playstation all day instead of her. She got fed up and looked elsewhere.
I used to sell it to him just to make sure!

Good poem, it sure brought back a grin to me.

:-) 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (11/13/2005 10:37:47 PM)

Thanks guys. "knock-out"? Me? heh, if you say so...I'm just glad you liked the poem. And, um, Dan...heh...good times, eh? Glad I could make you smile. This is one of my favorites. It came about because of a conversation my muse and I had. Uh-huh...talk about good times ;-) Thanks again!

I just realized 


Written by Mamastacia3  (11/16/2005 2:48:48 PM)

that I didn't star this yet....what was I thinking? And now it's back up to the top!! :) -Stacia :)

lol 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (11/26/2005 8:36:21 PM)

Thanks Stacia! :-D


  << Prev     More Pages:   1  2  3     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:61      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62963
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy