Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Blue Note Minuet
By westcoastmama on 10/30/2005
Viewed: 1078
Reviews: 19
Rating:

:-) 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (1/5/2006 10:14:34 AM)

Thank you so much, Tara. I'd forgotten that I posted this. I'm so glad you liked it. It's one of my favorites. ~Mary

 


Written by skye77  (1/5/2006 5:26:15 PM)

I have to say this blew me away! Beautiful and amazing!

Beautiful 

No Rating
Written by tulsagirl75  (1/5/2006 6:35:44 PM)

I could visualize it....quite beautiful!!

 


Written by Cooper MacCormack  (1/5/2006 9:18:18 PM)

I see the illusion clearly. WOW Well done!

How I love 


Written by knowangeljean  (1/18/2006 7:10:47 AM)

visiting moontown and finding beauty in the midst of life's general banality.......j

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!! 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (1/18/2006 1:42:02 PM)

I know I haven't been in Moontown a lot lately, but I keep coming back. You all motivate me so much. I think I'll have a chance to write this weekend. My muse will be in town.... Jean....I missed ya. Where've you been? *hug* Thank you all again!! ~mary

:-) 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (1/25/2006 8:05:23 PM)

hi, Cordon. I'm glad you like this. Welcome to Moontown, by the way. Hope you learn from this site as much as I have in the past years.

girl 


Written by Pilgrimage  (2/21/2006 2:50:22 PM)

were you the only 5-starrer on that front page? It really is quite unfair of you to keep all the talent for yourself, you know. :)

Nan

lol... 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (2/21/2006 5:51:27 PM)

no I wasn't...Amy was there too (two) ;-)


  << Prev     More Pages:   1  2       

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:52      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy