Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Everyone is Watching
By BDDC on 12/07/2005
Viewed: 868
Reviews: 9
Rating:

 


Written by modestfairie  (12/8/2005 12:38:19 AM)

Your poem really grabs hold of the reader. I thought for a moment that your poem was written about my life. Good job!

 

No Rating
Written by german_terrier555  (12/8/2005 2:13:48 PM)

That was very well written, and i'm sure most people can relate to it. Well, I know I can.

 


Written by AngelsMommy1999  (12/9/2005 7:14:18 PM)

INTENSE is a good word for this one, good and INTENSE.......

 

No Rating
Written by AngelsMommy1999  (12/10/2005 3:43:12 PM)

this is angelsmommy1999, can you give me an example on how to fix the part you were talking about in Our Time Together, thank you for your help.....

i like it 

No Rating
Written by scarsnstories  (12/12/2005 2:22:29 PM)

this has a very mature sound and a lot of good use of literary devices. sometimes long poems lose my interest but this held my attetion to the end. nice work

 

No Rating
Written by scarsnstories  (12/12/2005 9:39:24 PM)


wow! 


Written by jewel  (1/7/2006 7:21:46 AM)

Yes INTENSE is definitely the right word for this poem along with raw and powerful. Great Read! Excellent poem

 


Written by peabody2222  (5/5/2006 9:06:44 AM)

Emotion and passion

 


Written by mellienium  (5/24/2007 7:02:09 AM)

There is so much I like about this poem; how your voice draws up to that final outburst, almost rhythmically, and for it's fierce vulnerability. Nice.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:40      Total Users:23897      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy