Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



The price of silence.
By nowhitezin on 12/23/2005
Viewed: 775
Reviews: 7
Rating:

renewby back to poetry 


Written by Platypus  (12/26/2005 4:27:42 AM)

dont loose the feeling of this poem --revisit after a while and ad IMAGERY --see what you can do to INCLUDE the reader by desribing the YOU or small or other VAGUE words understandable but not POETIC

i wrote some but it was eaten by 2 many characters

 


Written by Nightshift  (1/11/2006 11:03:41 PM)

ahhh, as sad as this one is, it makes me feel bad to say i "like" this poem because i wouldn't wish such feelings on anyone. but it's a great poem. i am a fan of rhyme

feels that was sometimes, don't it? 


Written by MikeC16958  (1/11/2006 11:14:44 PM)

this one was awesome! "If silence can't kill me
this broken heart will" Peace and keep writing!

wow so heart breaking 

No Rating
Written by loverstail  (1/14/2006 7:04:05 AM)

you stay quiet so long that you miss you chance to say what you want to that when you get a chance it is to late and your all alone and you feel so sad that you lost faith in love.

 


Written by Prototype  (5/31/2007 6:42:35 AM)

great poem, keep writing

:) 


Written by dcvz  (5/31/2007 8:37:14 AM)

WOW you know what this depends from person to person! Someone who review this peom told you that you must try to get the reader to feel your emotion but a person has to go through the same thing to feel this poem the same way. The same thing happened to me and you know what no one is worth it! Good poem I loved it!

its a hit 


Written by godsangel  (5/17/2008 7:02:48 PM)

five stars :D


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:65      Total Users:23896      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy