Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Our Affair
By Maria on 01/13/2006
Viewed: 614
Reviews: 8
Rating:

Good 


Written by Cooper MacCormack  (1/13/2006 5:58:45 PM)

You've captured that feeling that We are not complete without a lover. Well done. My only critique is to use more comma's or change your line breaks

 

No Rating
Written by Maria  (1/13/2006 6:06:33 PM)

Thanks Cooper :).

so sad 

No Rating
Written by loverstail  (1/15/2006 10:02:45 AM)

you heart is sad but you will grow to be stronger then you think.

Affair 


Written by jmalone  (1/15/2006 10:22:20 AM)

You got your point across well. You recognized the almost hynotising effect of love and its hold on our hearts and imagination. We still cannot define this
emotion.

 

No Rating
Written by Maria  (1/15/2006 1:41:00 PM)

Thanks everyone.

 

No Rating
Written by genbenson  (1/15/2006 4:01:51 PM)

great work - loved it

Great job! 

No Rating
Written by karizmaticvoice  (1/22/2006 5:05:32 AM)

I really liked this piece, it shows the enthusiasm of new love quite wonderfully!

lost all concern for limitations there are none 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (9/15/2010 11:09:34 AM)

I love the power of this piece. Love can be an owerwhelming feeling and I feel you portrait the strength of it perfectly.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:63      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy