Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Rewriting History
By MikeC16958 on 02/27/2006
Viewed: 431
Reviews: 7
Rating:

oh...my heart 

No Rating
Written by westcoastmama  (2/27/2006 8:38:37 PM)

I can't utter a single word that you haven't already thought or heard. *hug* ~Mary

. . . 

No Rating
Written by MikeC16958  (2/28/2006 6:53:45 AM)

The last stanza seems trite and overdone to me. Maybe one day when I rewrite "rewriting history", I'll fix it. Thanks for stopping by, Mar. *hugs*

awsome 


Written by behind these eyes  (3/2/2006 8:56:54 AM)

This was just absolutely beautiful, felt like I was there while reading this and all the wonderful and sad emotions that flowed through this was just amazing.

Thanks very kindly. . . . . . 

No Rating
Written by MikeC16958  (3/14/2006 7:41:01 PM)

behind these eyes for reading, rating and commenting! It made my day to read what you wrote. Peace and all good things! :-)

Fantastic!!!!!! 


Written by The girl with the thorn in her side  (3/16/2006 2:04:52 PM)

This would have to be, one of my favorites, that you have written. Remarkable imagery in this one. Well done!

Mike you never cease to amaze me!! 


Written by Uni  (4/8/2006 8:43:57 AM)

The words you write give us all a peek into your inner thoughts. Another time, another passion, another journey in life. Hugssss Uni

Amber, Linda and sky 

No Rating
Written by MikeC16958  (4/16/2006 10:47:32 PM)

Thanks for your lovely comments on this piece. Thanks for taking the time to read it and share. You all rock! Peace, hugs and keep writing!


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:51      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy