Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Spread Your Wings
By Uni on 04/19/2006
Viewed: 1054
Reviews: 8
Rating:

Beautiful, heart-felt 

No Rating
Written by MikeC16958  (4/19/2006 8:10:20 PM)

message to one just starting to live life! Well done! Peace!

I like 

No Rating
Written by Pilgrimage  (4/20/2006 1:23:02 PM)

the way this one rolls along, even though it's philosophical. Quite often philosophy slows things down. I think you should have used 'burrow' instead of 'borough' there. Take a look and see, ok?

Nan

Thanks 

No Rating
Written by Uni  (4/20/2006 4:01:51 PM)

I have to blame my doggone spellchecker on this one lol. I was sure that burrow was the proper word yet it wouldn't allow it so I will change that right away. Thanks again Pilgrimage. ~Uni~

Great 

No Rating
Written by poe43  (4/23/2006 12:48:31 PM)

A shout for every parents pain for their childrens freedom from them.

Wow 


Written by laser  (4/23/2006 12:57:16 PM)

I really like this poem..

It must have taken you awhile to make it, good job

a template 

No Rating
Written by blogetry  (1/22/2008 7:04:48 PM)

for every mom n dad...u've done well uni, conveying your parental philosophy in this beautiful, rhythmic verse....would u consider shaping it into wings?...just a thought
regards,
b

 


Written by ShatteredGlass  (1/23/2008 11:43:50 AM)

awsome. i love it

I like your poem 


Written by LOVLEY101  (1/24/2008 11:41:47 AM)

This poem is nice and sweet and gentle


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:51      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy