Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



What You've Done to Me
By MandyParshall on 10/06/2006
Viewed: 620
Reviews: 11
Rating:

I like it 

No Rating
Written by brilliant_beatnik  (10/6/2006 11:05:27 AM)

[maroon]what more is there to say? i really like it![/maroon]

 


Written by Juli28  (10/6/2006 10:35:42 PM)

this is my favorite of your poems, I think.

Great poetry! 


Written by Matthew2  (10/7/2006 5:16:10 PM)

Keep them coming in! Take care.......

 


Written by Mini_KoKo  (10/18/2006 3:20:22 AM)


Excellent poetry! 

No Rating
Written by RMClapper  (10/19/2006 2:11:00 AM)

I enjoyed reading your piece of art work! You did an excellent job. Keep up writting your great poetry. Take care............

Love Sickness 


Written by Barkhiya  (1/23/2007 7:14:07 AM)

It's a poem defining 'Love Sickness'--the feelings consequently arise in love. All you have to is to tolerate and be patient.

Love care not the conscious state, yet it treads the path, which is oft stony and thorny...blisters and pains, joys and mirth are all there.


 


Written by gwizardstar  (1/23/2007 8:35:02 AM)

Every line in that poem I have felt some time in my life.I love poetry that comes from the heart Don't know if that was from yours but if I had writen it Then yes it would certainly feel that way.A lovely poem great pleasure in reading it as memories that I had forgotten came back to me.

LOVED IT 


Written by LIA  (1/24/2007 10:23:41 PM)

ITS ME NOW

wow 

No Rating
Written by gently*collapsing  (1/31/2007 8:59:27 PM)

i absolutely LOVE it. keep up the great work

sorry 


Written by gently*collapsing  (1/31/2007 9:01:14 PM)

forgot your stars! lol


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:56      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy