Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Where Have I Gone
By brilliant_beatnik on 10/06/2006
Viewed: 1858
Reviews: 23
Rating:

 


Written by Juli28  (10/6/2006 10:31:24 PM)

Your poem breaks my heart! Which means you are good at putting your emotions into words, that can touch people. I wrote a similar poem called beautiful on the outside, which is also in this forum.

Great job! 


Written by Matthew2  (10/7/2006 5:12:00 PM)

keep up the great art work! Take care....

where have i gone 


Written by ivory bacon  (10/24/2006 4:10:00 PM)

a couple of snaps and a few hits to the bongo drums,
yeah,like you got it babe, letting the truth be known,we're all trying to find that answer to "where have i gone"

 


Written by kiabunch  (10/26/2006 5:39:30 PM)

This was very sad, and yet I could relate to what you were saying, thank you.

where have i gone 


Written by lollybear  (7/31/2007 4:39:30 PM)

a very frightening place to be. very well expressed. thank you for sharing

 


Written by LostMemories  (7/31/2007 11:32:30 PM)

I love the feeling that this poem envokes. It brings me back to a different time in my life. Thanks so much for sharing.

 


Written by spiderm49  (9/22/2007 12:49:59 PM)


 


Written by mybiteistrue  (10/9/2007 10:43:59 PM)

this deserves a better overall rating.
i think some of the rhyming sounded forced, while other times it worked out really well. i understand it.
it's good.

 


Written by Biggus  (11/21/2007 6:40:45 AM)


 


Written by f4egirl  (11/21/2007 6:07:28 PM)

nice work i've felt that way before


       More Pages:   1  2  3     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:59      Total Users:23883      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy