Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Where Have I Gone
By brilliant_beatnik on 10/06/2006
Viewed: 1846
Reviews: 23
Rating:

Its just like mine 


Written by LOVLEY101  (1/24/2008 11:39:26 AM)

I like this poem because it remind me of mines

Its just like mine 

No Rating
Written by LOVLEY101  (1/24/2008 11:39:42 AM)

I like this poem because it remind me of mines

Its just like mine 

No Rating
Written by LOVLEY101  (1/24/2008 11:39:45 AM)

I like this poem because it remind me of mines

WOW! 


Written by Letty_2  (2/22/2008 12:00:23 AM)

This poem was just terrific, but very sad. I can really relate to it. There are so many times that I feel this way. You really captured the feeling and used it to your advantage. The imagery was brilliant, but the flow was just a tiny bit shaky; but it didn't affect the concept or the beauty of the poem itself. Great job on giving the reader what they're looking for. Keep writing and I'll keep reading.

*Letty_2*

 


Written by KellyIsHere  (4/2/2008 3:48:05 PM)

I like this poem because of it's brilliance. By being a women, which in turn, in older society, has been a symbol of fragility. The fragility was increased by capturing the image of being alone with g-d who's shoulder is supposed to be warm. Good job!

wow 


Written by angelaflem  (4/28/2008 10:43:08 PM)

wow is all i can say...

good job.. 


Written by em_me  (4/29/2008 12:26:37 PM)

I like the ending a lot...

 


Written by rachelle1165  (5/15/2008 8:31:38 AM)


Brilliance 


Written by InnerSasuke-Kun  (5/16/2008 3:56:17 PM)

It was brilliant. Really heart-felt. It just drew me in until it was done. I loved it.

amazing 


Written by Unknown Member  (5/16/2008 4:57:37 PM)

this is possibly the most moving poem i have ever read. it speaks of life and lost loves and hopes. wow


  << Prev     More Pages:   1  2  3     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:61      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy