Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



WHY??
By qt__pi on 11/15/2006
Viewed: 538
Reviews: 7
Rating:

 

No Rating
Written by Absolutaquarian  (11/20/2006 2:55:48 AM)

short sweet and to the point. I like this poem and definatly can relate. Now, you say so many blows you've taken, im hopin this person wasnt physically abusive.

absolutaquarian 

No Rating
Written by qt__pi  (11/20/2006 5:08:27 PM)

thank you for the review-and yes that was the case unfortunatly

very nice 


Written by whispersinthedark07  (11/29/2006 6:58:48 PM)

nice very nice

wow 

No Rating
Written by llanth  (6/27/2008 12:12:56 PM)

wow, this was a great poem, i'm sorry people can be such ass holes but thats life, hopefully you found some one knew, but for you poem it's beautifuly writen heres a 5

 


Written by Margie  (8/7/2008 12:06:03 AM)

Wow I can totally relate to this one. its very well written clear, rythmatic and to the point. exculent!!

very nicely done 


Written by rachelle1165  (8/7/2008 8:21:56 AM)

short tight and directly to the point w/out losing any of the emotion or meaning

 


Written by Dragt  (8/10/2008 7:59:15 AM)

Very good and strong poem, keep up the good work!


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:60      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy