Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Four Seasons
By YMel on 11/28/2006
Viewed: 444
Reviews: 7
Rating:

 


Written by valkkyrie  (11/28/2006 11:24:44 PM)

personally, I loved this. Beautiful. Sheerly beautiful.
"But I flushed forever more when a crooked smile was placed upon your face
Knots suffocated my belly, shivers shot down my spine
But not one form of insecurity clouded my mind"

I'm just in awe. Fabulous!

Four Season 


Written by sunpoet  (12/2/2006 12:33:24 PM)

I emptied my room of all sound and I allowed your poem to consume my thoughts ... it did very gracefully - I enjoyed experiencing a very visual dream that reminded me of how much I look forward to and cherished our Four Seasons - It is remarkable how you so wonderfully created imagetry in this poem.

 


Written by miss kitty cat  (12/3/2006 3:13:16 PM)


 


Written by divanie  (12/4/2006 10:29:32 PM)

This is awesome! I love this. The way you explain how you feel is very good. (sorry, I have not much word in english to express my feeling about this poem) but I really love it!

 

No Rating
Written by divanie  (12/4/2006 10:33:53 PM)

This is awesome! I love this. The way you explain how you feel is very good. (sorry, I have not much word in english to express my feeling about this poem) but I really love it!

 

No Rating
Written by divanie  (12/4/2006 10:38:33 PM)

This is awesome! I love this. The way you explain how you feel is very good. (sorry, I have not much word in english to express my feeling about this poem) but I really love it!

 


Written by isisrising  (5/14/2008 7:21:13 AM)



Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:63      Total Users:23896      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy