Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



A THOUSAND TIMES
By LIA on 12/22/2006
Viewed: 674
Reviews: 11
Rating:

 


Written by Persephone Rose  (12/22/2006 8:04:37 PM)

this poem is very good, the only change i might suggest, is the second stanza, first line, remove the word and, and replace it with a comma, then your sylables will be more in line. other than that, hats off i loved it.

 

No Rating
Written by l0nnieugene  (12/23/2006 1:58:14 AM)

When i read Your poems i become preoccupied with content over style since You seem 2have an obession with death, dying & prayer. i hope You start emphasizing the latter over the former. Think of death as by invitation only & somehow You never made the guest list.

wow 


Written by MARQUESARJ30  (12/29/2006 7:55:20 PM)


Nice 


Written by BentSpoon  (12/29/2006 9:06:50 PM)

I love your style. Keep up the good work. This had a strong meaning to it.

Wonderful 

No Rating
Written by ceridwen_megan  (12/29/2006 10:03:41 PM)

That was wonderful dear heart keep up the good work.

THIS COMES FROM THE HEART 


Written by LIA  (1/1/2007 7:15:12 PM)

my pain

Nice job 


Written by Unknown Member  (1/1/2007 10:15:32 PM)

I really liked this. It flowed. Good job!

Spoken clearly! 


Written by Heidis_Consignment  (1/1/2007 11:53:19 PM)


 


Written by rosie  (1/13/2007 8:13:32 PM)


 


Written by neenee  (1/21/2007 5:18:18 PM)

lia,
please, i hope you have not let your pass hurt so bad, for i know from similar issues have tried to get to me i refuse to let it run my life for now i'm doing much better, then before. for i once was like you, but i now have better outlook on life.
neenee


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:62      Total Users:23897      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy