Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



MISERY'S CHILD PART 1
By LIA on 12/31/2006
Viewed: 856
Reviews: 15
Rating:

darker than the darkest night 


Written by MARQUESARJ30  (12/31/2006 7:08:11 PM)


IHOPE YOU LIKE THIS ONE BECAUSE ITS PART1 


Written by LIA  (1/1/2007 7:11:49 PM)

IF U LIKE PART ONE GIVE INPUT AND I WILL POST PART 2 ITS EVEN DARKER.

SCARY 


Written by who187  (1/2/2007 11:02:41 AM)

THE WRITING IS SCARY AND SO SAD, I WOULD HOPE THERE ONLY EMPTY WORD, BECAUSE BEAUTY ON THE OUTSIDE FADES BUT BEAUTY ON THE INSIDE IS ETERNAL AND ENDLESS,YOUR POEM IS VERY STRONG AND WELL WRITTEN, SURROUNDED BY SERPENTS MEANS YOU WILL BE PAYING A PRICE SOONER OR LATER.

THIS IS JUST PART 1 


Written by LIA  (1/2/2007 9:12:29 PM)

my journey is long the is dark

Worth of the souls 


Written by Suicide King  (1/2/2007 10:16:35 PM)

this is a 5 star poem for sure it is deep dark haunting paints a picture in my head and is just amazing words cant describe it

 

No Rating
Written by SeraphimComplex  (1/5/2007 2:51:55 AM)

very dark but very good. so yeah good job
SeraphimComplex

wow again 


Written by Unknown Member  (1/9/2007 1:10:04 PM)

great and kinda creepy

 

No Rating
Written by Scarlet74  (1/9/2007 1:50:45 PM)

Haunting and powerful......

 


Written by J-Ma  (1/11/2007 6:26:58 PM)

it kind of scares me but it is a very well written poem. I hope that this is not the real you in the poem though because that would scare me even more

powerful 


Written by donk92  (1/11/2007 10:01:26 PM)

i once heard someone far greater than myself describe art by saying "art is the ability to transfer emotion on to a medium but a true artist has the ability to convey that emotion to those who later look on"

i feel we have much in common

excellent!!!


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:1      Online guests:62      Total Users:23895      Total Poems:62981
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy