Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



CRY FOR ME
By LIA on 01/10/2007
Viewed: 634
Reviews: 10
Rating:

I agree... 


Written by Besa Kosova  (1/11/2007 5:41:52 AM)

...when you request not to cry for you. We shall not cry for the nine-year-old child either, for she seems to have found herself through words. But we shall cry for the sinner and hope that our tears fall upon them and cool down their eternal fire.

Stay blessed,
Besa Kosova

 


Written by J-Ma  (1/11/2007 6:33:26 PM)

I think that we do need to cry for you because to me it seems like you and the nine year old you want us to cry for are the same person. You seem like everything that you have become is because of the nine year old person. "if you want revenge you have not forgiven. If you have forgiven, you want to help them." Maybe you need to forgive the people in your past so that you could move on with you life

THERE ARE THINGS IN LIFE THAT YOU CANT GET OVER 


Written by LIA  (1/15/2007 8:40:36 PM)

THINGS THAT STICK WITH YOU JUST TO MAKE YOU STRONGER SO PLEASE DONT CRY FOR ME

 

No Rating
Written by Barkhiya  (1/28/2007 9:19:52 AM)


Be Patient 

No Rating
Written by Barkhiya  (1/28/2007 9:21:01 AM)

Be bold, courageous, yet persevere...things on the right path pave right things...soon you will find good situations like blessed parts of life.

Weep, but wail not...let tears flow because that unburdens the heart...

Good wishes

 

No Rating
Written by Barkhiya  (1/28/2007 9:21:25 AM)


 

No Rating
Written by Barkhiya  (1/28/2007 9:23:09 AM)


 


Written by dehnora  (2/1/2007 10:37:45 PM)

We can cry together, that was extremely moving.

I will 

No Rating
Written by vlietsblonde1345  (2/3/2007 6:42:34 PM)

i really lie this poem it is moving.. and i will not cry for but for the child you use to be...good job on this wonderful poem...

HI AGAIN 


Written by rainy_d  (3/19/2007 11:26:32 PM)

LIA, YOU ARE MY DEFINITION OF A TRUE POET. I ALWAYS ENJOY READING YOUR WORK. EVEN THOUGH ITS NOT HAPPY, ITS SO REAL.
BRAVO SWEETHEART!!!!!!!


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:50      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62963
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy