Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



MISERY'S CHILD PART 2
By LIA on 01/10/2007
Viewed: 808
Reviews: 10
Rating:

 


Written by Persephone Rose  (1/10/2007 11:56:40 PM)

this was a very good storyline. the lines felt a bit more like sentences. it needs a few marks of punctuation to allow the total affect to take hold. sin embargo, me gusta mucho.

 

No Rating
Written by who187  (1/11/2007 10:03:04 AM)

scary story, kind of steven kingish, your a very good writer why not write something sweeter so we can see your true essence.

 


Written by J-Ma  (1/11/2007 6:29:48 PM)

you are a very good writer but you really scare me if this is really you. It is so evil but Ill read more from you to see if this is the truth

I HOPE U ENOY MY MISERY SAGA 


Written by LIA  (1/11/2007 9:41:25 PM)

IM UP TO NUMBER 13

chilling 


Written by donk92  (1/11/2007 10:18:09 PM)

i have a dark dark past
i too would love to think my heart is ice
if that were so we wouldn't write as we do
pete's weakness and insecurities may have been what you thrived on but they were HIS weaknesses and not something you gave him

i await with a morbid sense of anticipation part 3

Speechless 

No Rating
Written by ceridwen_megan  (1/14/2007 4:30:09 PM)

Here is were I have to say Bloody Hell thats good! Smashingly written!!!Imagrey was good.

Okie dokie then 


Written by Slow Cheetah  (1/16/2007 2:12:57 AM)


Well I can't say that I exactly love the subject matter all though anyone who has been badly hurt does want to hurt something back sometimes. Lyrically it's good, and over all had a good flow. Good work.

 


Written by neenee  (1/21/2007 4:44:41 PM)

ok this was a little to realistic for i hope this is fiction, god knows if it isn't. i hope you doing better and this is a form of argue mangement.
neenee

p.s. these peoms do catch your eye..

 


Written by WILL G  (1/25/2007 1:26:56 PM)

OK Lia, I must admit as far as shock value goes you hit it on the nose, great follow up to part 1. I can't remember right now but just incase I forgot to rate it part 1 got a 5 too. Now let's move on to something mystical!

HEY AGAIN 


Written by rainy_d  (2/19/2007 1:04:36 AM)

these misery saga's are very interesting.
thankyou for the reviews my dear.
i would like to chat sometime.
are you on msn messenger?
if so add me to your contacts and say hello sometime.
my sign in is 'cutie_pie'.
hope to hear from you.
good work again


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:50      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy