Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



GET OVER IT
By LIA on 02/18/2007
Viewed: 788
Reviews: 7
Rating:

 

No Rating
Written by Persephone Rose  (2/18/2007 9:36:56 PM)

there is no way to make yourself get over it. it just happens that one day when you wake up, the intesity has dropped. then the next day, a little more. until one day, you cant understand why it had been so hard.

HI AGAIN 


Written by rainy_d  (2/18/2007 10:59:30 PM)

okay girl your right, my apologies.
i know its not that easy to let go, and who are we to say so.
good work once again.

more power 

No Rating
Written by blogetry  (2/28/2007 12:39:41 AM)

I feel like I am over it now...but now I don't know what I'm over :-)
I really like your in-your-face style of poetry.
Pablo

GET OVER IT 

No Rating
Written by ChestersDaughter  (8/16/2007 1:49:05 PM)

Know exactly what you feel. Was given the same feeble excuse for pain caused. Not everything can be forgiven, but I hope in time
you can put it away. Thank you for sharing, please feel well.

 

No Rating
Written by kennethcook  (5/28/2012 1:53:14 PM)

Very impressive writing. I like poems that use repetition to make their points, and this one does a good job of utilizing that technique. Good job!

 

No Rating
Written by kennethcook  (5/28/2012 1:53:28 PM)

Very impressive writing. I like poems that use repetition to make their points, and this one does a good job of utilizing that technique. Good job!

 

No Rating
Written by kennethcook  (5/28/2012 1:53:57 PM)

Very impressive writing. I like poems that use repetition to make their points, and this one does a good job of utilizing that technique. Good job!


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:50      Total Users:23883      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy