Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Daddy Why.........?
By CJDaniels on 02/28/2007
Viewed: 526
Reviews: 7
Rating:

 


Written by wickedhart  (2/28/2007 7:54:46 PM)

This made me cry.....Wow.....

 

No Rating
Written by CJDaniels  (2/28/2007 8:15:54 PM)

Thank you so much. I wish I did not have to write a poem like that but it happend in the city I was living in

 


Written by maggieb  (3/4/2007 10:14:24 PM)

Not many poems make me cry, but this made me lose it, i cried and then I couldn't sleep. You did exactly what a good poet is supposed to, you made me feel. Thank you, I hope to see more of your work.

Thank You 

No Rating
Written by CJDaniels  (3/4/2007 10:46:53 PM)

I want to thank you for your comments. I try to write for those who cannot. I am sorry that I made it hard for you to sleep though. I would be honored for you to read my other works. You can also look for CJHaze. That is another name I use. I also look forward to reading your works.

Charlie

Daddy Why 

No Rating
Written by kchatalot  (10/27/2007 5:04:21 PM)

This poem made me cry, things like this happen way to much i really hope to see more of your work

Excellent 


Written by Biggus  (10/29/2007 8:55:35 AM)


 


Written by TheDividedAngel  (4/15/2009 6:27:28 PM)



Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:50      Total Users:23883      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy