Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



LOVE IN BLOOM
By dnice on 03/18/2007
Viewed: 588
Reviews: 10
Rating:

 


Written by lds2  (3/20/2007 1:20:09 PM)

I love this piece! It surpasses to me all my attempts in this arena.When I read it, I feel as if I'm drifting away to something undiscribably beautiful. You are a creator of images, beautiful images. Thank you


PS; Bushido is japanese and means "the way of the warrior". It was and continues to be their code, much like the code of chilvery
Domo Arigato(thank you very much)

sweet 


Written by blogetry  (3/21/2007 12:24:59 AM)

another gem. This piece felt like a bird flying gracefully in the sky. Well done!
Write on!
Pablo

THANKS A BUNCH FOR THE REVIEWS 

No Rating
Written by dnice  (3/31/2007 2:55:38 AM)


Wow 


Written by mandalorian  (3/31/2007 3:40:25 AM)

dood that was gewd

 

No Rating
Written by lovehshouldnthurt  (4/1/2007 2:39:33 AM)

thats soo romanitc!!
how sweet!!

Excellant work! 


Written by maggieb  (4/1/2007 2:51:01 PM)


THANKS 

No Rating
Written by dnice  (4/8/2007 9:56:48 PM)

THANK YOU FOR THE READ AND REVIEWS..I REALLY APPRECIATE THE FEEDBACK

LOVE IS 


Written by LIA  (4/9/2007 10:13:30 PM)


very nice 


Written by kgodbey  (4/27/2007 11:35:07 AM)

The only thing you should have done is add more things that truly show us love ....where love is . The ones you have are truly wonderful , as a matter of fact this is how I teach my 4th graders to write poetry ...we begin with a color poem....very simple yet can have alot of meaning....

 

No Rating
Written by l0nnieugene  (4/28/2007 1:27:18 PM)

D-NICE Your poem shows that it pays 2b Nice. Oh by the way i'm 1of those lovers. 4me it's in the air every season--never out-of-season.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:61      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62963
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy