Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Death would be sweeter
By Shotgunannie on 07/22/2007
Viewed: 2032
Reviews: 25
Rating:

 


Written by EssenceQueen  (7/23/2007 5:32:26 PM)

I'm felt that way once

 


Written by beterTHNsuuperman  (7/24/2007 6:05:24 PM)

snaps

 


Written by toXherXlips...  (8/2/2007 2:51:11 PM)

oh yeah, I'm sure we've all felt that way at one time or another... but putting it into good words it hard and you did a very good job... and thank you for letting us read it.. it's amazing.

 


Written by LostMemories  (8/2/2007 5:26:48 PM)


IT IS A REFLECTION OF EMOTIONAL TRAUMA 

No Rating
Written by prolepsis  (9/19/2007 10:42:50 AM)

The poem is a fine poetry of reflection.However,there is too much outbursts of spontaneous emotions which depicts the poem more as a dire lamentation of the poet rather than for the enjoyment of the readers which it is meant to beBut it exposes the readers to the harsh realities of broken relationships and it enables the individual to learn the management of intimate relationships and be adequately prepared for the tasking job of blissing relationships.Kudos to the poet.

 


Written by spiderm49  (9/22/2007 12:53:34 PM)


 


Written by penslave  (9/24/2007 9:40:39 AM)


i thot u r strong 


Written by masochistic.enigma  (11/5/2007 9:05:25 AM)

thts what ur poem says....... but the title says smthng different........ i thnk an inept title... but nice depictin of ur feelings.... dnt lose heart girl... it'l be finne... one fine day....

Exquisite! 


Written by Unmanifested_One  (11/14/2007 3:42:43 PM)

The title is what caught my eye. I like the way you repeat the word gone. And how you used the phrases

"But you left the pieces behind
I suppose that was kind
Perhaps I could find a way to put them together again
No, I could not, it would be a sin"

Your writing is awesome, keep it up!

-Mike

 


Written by poet7376  (11/18/2007 7:24:10 AM)



       More Pages:   1  2  3     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:58      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy