Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Cab Ride #3
By Zyskandar A. Jaimot on 08/13/2007
Viewed: 410
Reviews: 10
Rating:

Steamy 


Written by Davidjroth2002  (8/13/2007 3:23:20 PM)

and methinks you've been watching that HBO program about sex in taxicabs in Las Vegas.

That aside, nice job. Erotic without being pornographic.

Suggestive without being explicit. Well done.

 

No Rating
Written by Zyskandar A. Jaimot  (8/13/2007 4:17:49 PM)

dear djr - no don't watch TAXICABS OR WHATEVER IT IS ON HBO - JES' when it was new the SOPRANOS - NOW MY FAVRIT SHOWS are HOUSE and THE CLOSER+SAVING GARACE has started to grow on me - like her name ANADARKO like the GREAT ANADARKO BASIN CORORATION aka APC on the NYSEC thanks for the read/and all too kind comments have a whole 'slew' of taxicab poems see what happens with no-car in nyc? thanks again best zaj

Cab Ride #3 

No Rating
Written by ChestersDaughter  (8/18/2007 11:23:44 AM)


Cab Ride #3 

No Rating
Written by ChestersDaughter  (8/18/2007 11:25:46 AM)

I have to agree with David, seductive yet remaining within the boundaries of propriety and good taste. Kudos, I enjoyed this piece. All the best, CD

 

No Rating
Written by Zyskandar A. Jaimot  (8/19/2007 7:58:24 AM)

dear cd - thanks for the read.comments ain't me 'remaining on the borders of propriety and good taste' must be the cabdriver? thanks again in all freakin' seriousness regartds zaj

Dear ZAJ ... 


Written by Sabre  (8/19/2007 3:30:51 PM)

Definitely better than riding the cash cab. Eating east-side Thai is always a turn on.

Sabre

Cab 

No Rating
Written by ChestersDaughter  (8/19/2007 4:33:31 PM)


 

No Rating
Written by Zyskandar A. Jaimot  (8/20/2007 12:47:06 PM)

dear sabre - ah eating on the EAST-SIDE was/is always a treat thanks for your read/comments AND the cab drive is sumtimes more excitin' when the 'cabbie' looks where he/she is actually driving!? ah nyc taxis worth the exhorbetant price of the 'ride' thanks again regards zaj

 


Written by Unknown Member  (8/20/2007 11:13:00 PM)

He grinned like salty LOT’S wife

 

No Rating
Written by Zyskandar A. Jaimot  (8/21/2007 10:57:03 AM)

to rachel lynn - thanks for the read/saline comments regards zaj


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:22      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy