Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



"Love Addict" By: Soulfade The Ghost
By Soulfade the Ghost on 10/15/2007
Viewed: 701
Reviews: 8
Rating:

 

No Rating
Written by Vintaris  (10/15/2007 10:10:50 PM)

This is very sweet. I hope there is someone on the other end that recieves this :0)
bri

WoW 


Written by LIA  (10/17/2007 12:20:50 PM)

Yet another thought provoking mesh of words and awesome imagery. You are indeed a crative being. wow
You have captured in words what most people can never express and probably will never be able to feel on that level.
I wish i could love or be loved in that way.
You are brilliant
Brava

 


Written by jackstraw  (10/18/2007 2:05:25 AM)

i'm diggin' your style ~ jack

wowwwwwwwwwwww 


Written by attiya3  (10/18/2007 9:55:52 AM)

so you are well on your way
Sorry for late mr ghost.
now mr. love
long live love.

 

No Rating
Written by adventure  (10/19/2007 3:37:15 PM)

this is AWESOME !!!!

 


Written by wickedhart  (10/21/2007 6:12:24 AM)

Wow....What a write!!!:)

"Love Addict" 


Written by Poison9901  (10/22/2007 8:20:39 PM)

"Awsome"
The flow is superb, and the words,,,,
"Toche",,my friend.
"Keep on inking the Pages"
Poison

 

No Rating
Written by ChestersDaughter  (10/31/2007 6:48:55 PM)

Dear Soulfade, I can only echo the comments already written. This is a really good piece. Kudos to you my friend. Regards, CD


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:45      Total Users:23897      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy