Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



One And Only
By slimjim on 11/28/2007
Viewed: 647
Reviews: 7
Rating:

 


Written by slimjim  (11/28/2007 1:13:56 PM)


hey 


Written by Jon von Nottingham  (11/28/2007 5:05:11 PM)

It is rude to give others low reviews without explaining why, plus you rated your own poem, which is quite sad.

 


Written by Biggus  (11/29/2007 8:34:21 AM)


Hi Carol 

No Rating
Written by Besa Kosova  (12/6/2007 9:16:15 AM)

I just wanted to let you know that I am dissapointed for rating yourself. It is also very upsetting. I am unsure if it was accidental or intentional, but if you think your are the best -- maybe your poetry does not belong here.

I guess I come here for different reasons, not because I think I am the best, but becasue I want to be the best.

And, let's be honest here -- Your poem is not a five star poem. Really!

With all my love,
Besa Kosova

One and Only 


Written by Unknown Member  (1/2/2008 9:33:34 PM)

my wife told me to tell you wow oh wow she and i love it! post some more poetry.

I have a sneaky 


Written by lilyluna22  (3/27/2008 5:22:22 PM)

feeling that the last review may be from the author.....

I hate when people rate themselves

 


Written by rachelle1165  (3/27/2008 7:30:55 PM)



Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:67      Total Users:23895      Total Poems:62981
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy