Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



curious but shy
By blogetry on 02/07/2008
Viewed: 465
Reviews: 8
Rating:

 


Written by HAZARD  (2/7/2008 7:22:17 PM)

i like this intimate recollection, or fantasy...?
It lulls one into a life one wants to know more about...

I'm fascinated by sleep.

H

a little 

No Rating
Written by blogetry  (2/7/2008 8:19:16 PM)

of both :-) ...i often query the few beauties in my life as they sleep and, without uttering a word, they seldom lie :-)
thanx for the rd/rview,
cheers,
b

very 


Written by rachelle1165  (2/8/2008 11:38:17 PM)

sweetly written...in the quiet of love...subtly rhythmic...rhythmic....

Sweet's the word 


Written by morlep  (2/9/2008 4:15:48 PM)

Now a devil would have just woken her up and jumped her bones, but from poet's perspective, the flow to you work is a gentle stroke. Like a painter who just dipped his brush and drew one long perfect curving line.





This is 

No Rating
Written by kerri  (2/10/2008 7:27:28 PM)


such a charming write.

You've painted a delicate picture here
with your gentle imagery.

Enjoyed much.

Take care,

kerri

hessitance kiss 

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/17/2010 2:24:27 PM)

beutiful, I just posted a poem which sort of has a slight analogy to this piece.

thnx 

No Rating
Written by blogetry  (2/17/2010 3:17:48 PM)

all...red I'll def check it out :-)
P

Nice Wording 


Written by Unknown Member  (2/17/2010 3:18:46 PM)

I like the words and the flow, but with this style of writing it seems like punctuation is much more key in getting the reader to read it exactly how you want them to precieve it. The flow is excelent once you get the hang of it, though I had to read it three times to figure out the correct pauses and continuations. Thank you!


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:1      Online guests:82      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy