Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Never Love Another
By angeleyestom08 on 01/14/2009
Viewed: 561
Reviews: 7
Rating:

 


Written by amongsttheangels  (1/14/2009 4:09:54 PM)

wow, i like when you said that it was your dreams, and of course the endng stanza..those always seem to grab at my...btw thanks for the comments on my poems! i love feedback XD

 


Written by J2  (1/15/2009 7:14:16 PM)

I really like this, i can completely relate. And it would, indeed, make a great song.

 


Written by Beckibee  (1/16/2009 10:47:06 AM)

This is fabulous! I always look for poems that make the reader think and feel and this one fits the bill perfectly! Great job and hope to read more....

Never Love Another 


Written by Unknown Member  (1/17/2009 11:31:41 PM)

This poem is SOOOOOOOO beautiful!!!! I would love to have a guy (especially with your looks) wrire something like this for me.The part that says "making love so true until the morning light" really hit me.Was this written for someone?

Never Love Another 


Written by Unknown Member  (1/18/2009 2:14:10 AM)

I just love this one(what woman wouldn't).It deserves 6 star.I hope the girl(if you wrote this for one)liked it too,she damn well should have!Those words are so beautiful,why can't all guys write like you.This really captures a woman's heart.

loves stages! 

No Rating
Written by corsetfitz  (1/20/2009 2:01:53 AM)

oh, this stage of love is very powerful...isn't it
very nice

AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL 


Written by Unknown Member  (1/20/2009 3:10:11 AM)

wonderful Tom!what a great way to express your feelings for the girl you told me you wrote if for(in your last message to me).too bad your not still together(for her that is).this one really hits the heart.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:28      Total Users:23897      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy