Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Words Lost in the Distance
By wickedhart on 03/27/2009
Viewed: 487
Reviews: 8
Rating:

You have written better ones 


Written by kewlstar  (3/27/2009 11:28:39 PM)

I get a feeling that you wrote this poem in a hurry, it lacks the poetic elements you usually have, since i have also read your other poems. Still a great one, but not your best i am sure :)

 

No Rating
Written by wickedhart  (3/28/2009 12:47:08 AM)

Thanks kewlstar, yes indeed I did write this in a hurry before I forgot it....thanks for reading....

 


Written by gilaniqaiser  (4/4/2009 3:29:14 PM)

a different you here but this is great exceptionally awesum the emotions and the way you have ended just loved it.

 

No Rating
Written by wickedhart  (4/7/2009 3:29:07 AM)

Thank you g......8-)

 


Written by Biggus  (4/7/2009 9:40:24 AM)


 

No Rating
Written by wickedhart  (4/8/2009 1:55:27 AM)

Thank you Biggus for reading this....

I've found a new friend poet 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/5/2010 9:38:27 AM)

girl, I love this poem... I am at lost for romance and these words scream romance like no others...

 

No Rating
Written by wickedhart  (2/6/2010 3:58:40 AM)

Thank you...I apprciate the comment:-)


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:70      Total Users:23883      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy