Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Short Love Story
By gilaniqaiser on 03/28/2009
Viewed: 447
Reviews: 10
Rating:

:) 

No Rating
Written by Semara-4567  (3/28/2009 9:42:15 PM)

I love this can i copy and past it and put it in my poem book of all poems i love
I dont see why u need my teaching
:)

love it 


Written by Semara-4567  (3/28/2009 9:42:43 PM)

love it

 

No Rating
Written by gilaniqaiser  (3/29/2009 1:56:07 AM)

Semara u made my with your comments:)
thanks a lot..
and ofocurse you can copy paste plz go on..i wil honored and yes i still need ur coaching caz i cnt write the way u do.i wwant to ride hard rock stuff like you/

Please try be more creative 


Written by kewlstar  (3/30/2009 12:34:42 AM)

I agree you are trying to create a free verse story here in this poem, majority of the lines in this poem is "clishe" (no off. personal opinion), esp. the first 2 paras.. i would have given you 3 star but, your last 2 lines had decent creativity and imagery. Your ideas are great, but try compare your feelings to an image, try draw a picture with words, it would make your poem beautiful. Good luck :)

 


Written by Losttothedarkness  (3/30/2009 9:33:03 AM)

I love this poem!! Not many people write things that don't say why they love someone but( in my opinion) most people don't know why they love someone!!! Good job!!

I love it!!

WOW 


Written by edanalandells  (3/31/2009 12:03:45 PM)

That's all I can say. Powerful.

 


Written by TeenageHeart  (4/1/2009 4:08:27 AM)

awww thats really sweet :)
your always good at writing sweet poems.
keep it up :)

 


Written by Cherryberry  (5/4/2009 10:53:15 PM)

its beautiful almost made me want to cry. never have I experienced such a thing. It makes you want to live that kind of love.

 

No Rating
Written by gilaniqaiser  (5/7/2009 6:19:19 PM)

thanks a lot all of u for ur comments...
thanks Cherry
it makes me cry to when ever i read it:)

 

No Rating
Written by gilaniqaiser  (5/7/2009 6:19:25 PM)

thanks a lot all of u for ur comments...
thanks Cherry
it makes me cry to when ever i read it:)


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:24      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy