Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Memoirs of my love
By kewlstar on 04/09/2009
Viewed: 538
Reviews: 11
Rating:

memoirs of my love 


Written by titanic  (4/10/2009 9:11:56 PM)

very romantic

Thank you 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (4/11/2009 12:07:21 AM)

The poem's theme is actually more on the "emo"//"sad" side, yes dfinetly some romantic notes. Thank you for reading, but if you are giving a 3 star rating, please leave a critic along with it so i can improve.

Poem edited. 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (4/22/2009 1:02:28 AM)


 


Written by Biggus  (4/22/2009 10:33:14 AM)


Another non-commented rating 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (4/22/2009 11:35:26 PM)

Thanks, for really helping me out by simply giving stars and no comments :). helps a lot.

 


Written by InkOnSkin  (5/5/2009 6:01:50 AM)

Good rhyming with sprinkled emotions. I loved this. I will try read all your other poems but this title captured my attention. Your freestyle is somewhat reminiscent of my past attempts at writing and that is why I think I can appreciate this poem a tad much closer~~~

Ola!

Thank you 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (5/5/2009 3:10:11 PM)

Thank you for reading, and yes, i would love you to read a few more :), the more the comments the better the future poems will be.

Keep writing :D

 


Written by TheDividedAngel  (5/17/2009 5:02:04 PM)


Angel 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (5/21/2009 6:33:05 PM)

Thank you for reading :)

 


Written by wickedhart  (5/22/2009 3:05:44 AM)

I really liked the way this flowed.....very nice.


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:62      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy